Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Adventures of the Wishing Chair (Colour Edition)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A dream come true in glorious colour. Why ride in a plane when this flying chair will take you to fairytale lands? When Mollie and Peter go to buy a birthday present for their mum, they find the most extraordinary thing. A chair that can fly and grant wishes! The Wishing Chair whisks the children away on the most wonderful adventures. The Land of Dreams, a giant’s castle, a vanishing island: where do you want to go first?

  • Beautiful gift edition of a timeless Blyton classic
  • Colour pictures by Joe Berger throughout
  • Perfect for fans of The Faraway Tree
  • The first story in a magical trilogy

Product Details

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781405278638

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Lexile measure

670L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 180 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought