We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Adventures of Cinnamon Girl

by Melissa Keil (author)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Who’s afraid of Doomsday? Not comics geek Alba. Some folk say it’s the end of the world. But she knows her future is just starting… A viral video preaching the apocalypse has just named Eden Valley as the only safe place to be. The sleepy town where Alba wants to spend one last post-school summer kidding herself that time can stand still. Not a chance. As hordes of people descend in a frenzy of parties and prayer circles, Alba’s all ready to freak out. At least she’s got Cinnamon Girl – her comic-strip alter ego – and her best friend Grady. Oh, and gorgey Daniel, although she doesn’t yet know it. Hmmm: sugar cakes, comic books, cute boys. Perhaps it’s not the end of the world after all…?

  • A feelgood story about finding your place in a world of changes
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Non Pratt and John Green
  • Written by the award-winning author of Life in Outer Space
  • “A delicious read… outstanding and highly entertaining” – Buzzwords
This book contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156839

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.5; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review