We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Talking to the Moon New

by S. E. Durrant (author)

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Iris’s grandma, Mimi, has started to put jam on her scrambled eggs and tie yellow ribbons round her fingers to remind her of stuff. Her house, always full of clutter, is getting harder and harder to navigate. Whenever Iris goes to stay, she feels as if a whole life is becoming muddled up. But now, out of the muddle of Mimi’s fading memory, a secret is peeking. Who is Coral? And what happened to her?

  • A poignant and intriguing tale of family secrets
  • By the highly acclaimed author of Little Bits of Sky
  • Ideal for fans of Sita Brahmachari and Lisa Thompson
  • Explores dementia within a compelling mystery story

Product Details

Catalogue number

895 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788004701

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought