We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Susie Day Pack x 7 Pack

by Susie Day (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Dreamy, feelgood fiction by the wonderful Susie Day. Books that brighten your life like a sunbeam finding its way into your heart. Imagine winning the lottery, or being the daughter of J.K. Rowling. That’s kind of how it is for Pea when her mum’s novel hits the big time. They’ve gone from rags to riches. It’s brilliant – but Pea’s still trying to get her head around it all. Follow Pea’s adventures in four charming novels – and then get ready to uncover some big secrets! Billie, Sam, Sammie, George and Jem all have mysteries in their lives. When they try to solve them, surprises and shocks are in store!

  • Charming real-life fiction by a highly regarded author
  • Compassionate, witty tales of friendship and family life
  • Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Hilary McKay
  • “Susie Day’s writing style is lovely” – The Bookbag

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 6th, 2017

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Susie Day

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review