Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Not just a weepie! Yeah, this series is that, but it’s brave, wild and all-over romantic too. The Court of Grief rules over a kingdom of tears; a place of endless woe and wailing. Break out the tissues! But why is everyone so sad? Well – they’re mourning Sorrow’s brother: the true prince, who died just before Sorrow was born. By day Sorrow rules the kingdom in her father’s stead. By night she creeps away to find solace with the boy she loves. That is, until her brother shows up alive – raging, furious and intent on grabbing control. Should Sorrow step aside for this scary stranger? How can she be sure who he really is?

  • Addictive YA fantasy by the author of The Sin Eater’s Daughter trilogy
  • The Sin Eater’s Daughter was the UK’s bestselling YA debut novel of 2015
  • Power struggles, intrigue and scorching chemistry in a dark, dangerous realm
  • Blockbusting drama for fans of Throne of Glass and Philippa Gregory

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review