Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Pippa Morgan's Diary Pair Pack

by Annie Kelsey (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The question on everyone’s lips: is she even funnier than Barry Loser? Check out the not-so-secret diary we’re all going totally nuts about. (Yes, it does have awesome doodles.) Here are some reasons why Pippa is totally brilliant. 1) She’s not stuck up even though she dreams big. For example, of being an acrobatic dancer spy. 2) She loves chicken nuggets more than boys. Smart. 3) She ought to be a stand-up comedian. She has a real gift for making you laugh until you fall off your chair. No more talking: just start reading. Then tell the world why you love her.

  • Hilarious diaries with an instantly loveable heroine
  • Packed with zany doodles all the way through
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates and Barry Loser
  • Inspired by the author’s real childhood diaries

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 2nd, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review