We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

My Parents Cancelled My Birthday!

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Baddiel’s Birthday Boy – a hilarious tale of wish fulfilment gone wrong that every child will relate to

Tom can’t wait for his LUCKY BIRTHDAY. It’s an EPIC family tradition and he’s dreamed up an UNFORGETTABLE party!

Only, after several disasters involving a flattened chihuahua and a curse from the tooth fairy, it’s been CANCELLED.

But Tom won’t give up. With the help of his friends (and a pig painted like a zebra), Tom decides to throw himself the party he deserves.

What could possibly go wrong?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526606587

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Lexile measure

620L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Middle years; 3.0 points

Other details

  • 256 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review