We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Margi McAllister Pack x 4 Award-winning author Pack

by Margi McAllister (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

We’re tipping Margi as a great new voice for all you fans of Gill Lewis and Michael Morpurgo. Animals, adventure, children in trouble: no wonder she’s got us hooked. Margi writes animal stories – but with a difference. Ones that consider the people whose lives those animals touch. What does that give you? A winning combo of real human interest and beautiful animals; moving stories that engage your brain and touch your heart. The pony who makes Gwen’s dreams come true. The shy fawn who becomes a young girl’s lifeline. Or the terrier who guides two families through the dark days of the Great War…

  • Heartwarming animal fiction from a rising star
  • Thought-provoking tales with real human interest
  • Perfect for fans of Gill Lewis, Morpurgo and Sam Angus
  • Highly readable longer novels – an ideal challenge

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 1st, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Margi McAllister

Photo of Margi McAllister

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review