If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens

by Ace Landers (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Join Yoda, R2-D2, C-3PO, Darth Vader, and the rest of your favourite Star Wars heroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed full-colour picture book adventure. Collectable paperback picture book format for children to add to their LEGO libraries

  • Featuring full-colour LEGO STAR WARS scenes and action shots
  • Perfect for fans of both STAR WARS and LEGO
OFFICIAL LEGO® STAR WARSPICTURE BOOKS
  • A New Hope
  • The Force Awakens
  • Revenge of the Sith

Product Details

Series

LEGO® Star Wars™

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164397

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 24 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought