The Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (Lollies) 2018 shortlist has been announced! Find out more here. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Divergent #2: Insurgent (Film Edition)

by Veronica Roth (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lie down and die? Let evil win? Are you joking? Uh, this is Tris we’re talking about. The factions are at war. Her family is shattered. She’s killed her close friend. And with more danger looming, Tris needs every drop of her terrible rage to fight back. Four thinks she’s lost in reckless anger. But he couldn’t be more wrong. This anger is a choice. Tris chooses: Truth. Sacrifice. Courage. Bloodshed. Loyalty. Do it or die trying. Never give up.

  • Second in the blockbusting all-action trilogy
  • Now a major film starring Shailene Woodley
  • For fans of Maze Runner and The Hunger Games
  • Gripping story of courage, loyalty and sacrifice

This book contains mature themes more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Series

Divergent (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008112455

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

February 19th, 2015

Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review