Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Battle Bugs #5: The Cobra Clash

by Jack Patton (author)

gbp prices
Price: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

Spiders are nothing. Here come the snakes! Think you’re brave? Go on: prove your toughness. Max Darwin loves bugs! It’s not just talk; he’s best mates with them. He’s helped the brave Battle Bugs survive heaps of deadly attacks. But now Max has returned to Bug Island to find the place in turmoil. Spike has vanished – and it looks like one of General Komodo’s dastardly schemes. Max soon finds out that Spike has been bugnapped and is being held captive in the Reptilian Empire. There might be a way to rescue him by tunnelling into the enemy camp. But from lethal snakes to komodo dragons, all kinds of horrors are waiting…

  • Fifth in this all-action series full of epic bug battles
  • Includes eight pages of fully-illustrated factual content
  • FREE collectible fold-out bug inside the book
  • Perfect for fans of Beast Quest and Warriors

Find out more about Battle Bugs

Product Details

Series

Battle Bugs (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407157931

Publisher

Scholastic Press

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought