Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Pippa Morgan's Diary #1: Pippa Morgan's Diary

by Annie Kelsey (author)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 3 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Is she even funnier than Barry Loser? Place your bets on who’ll win Pippa’s talent show. If you love Tom Gates, Dork Diaries or the brilliant Barry, here’s another big series to go completely nuts about. (And yes, it does have awesome doodles.) A family breakup. A school talent show. Pippa’s year is going to be crazy. So why, oh why, did she sign up for the talent contest in a dumb attempt to impress the coolest girl in school? Pippa’s singing is awful. Her dancing is even worse. Luckily, she does have one serious talent: making you laugh disgustingly hard…

  • Cheeky fun for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries
  • Appealing diary format packed with funny doodles
  • Pippa is witty, independent, sharp and entertaining
  • A great choice to keep confident readers pushing on

Product Details

Series

Pippa Morgan's Diary (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407145945

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 7th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review