Please note that any school orders required before the end of the summer term must be placed by Friday 10th July.

If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Rescue Princesses #9: The Silver Locket

by Paula Harrison (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
£2.99
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £0.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills and sparkly magical jewels. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Trouble is: how can they rescue a puppy if they’re busy squabbling? They’re all in love with a beautiful puppy named Patch. But the girls keep arguing over the best way to help him. When Rosalind goes off into the woods to sulk and Patch gets lost, a real emergency strikes…

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Product Details

Catalogue number

239 in UK Summer 2020

Series

The Rescue Princesses (book 9)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857631916

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

September 5th, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Lower years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought