We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Devouring Gray #2: The Deck of Omens

by Christine Lynn Herman (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Beyond the town is the Gray. In the Gray lurks the Beast. Think the only thing to fear is fear itself? Not in Four Paths, it’s not. May Hawthorne and her friends have subdued the Beast, and life in the town of Four Paths is looking up. Harper is learning to control her new powers. Isaac’s big brother, Gabriel, is back. Violet is finding her place. Justin and May’s father has come home at last. Yet poison is seeping out of the Gray, corrupting the town and its people. At first, only May can sense the danger. But as the veil between the Gray and the town grows thinner, it’s time for the Founder Families to stop the Beast once and for all. The trouble is, more than one kind of beast preys on Four Paths…

  • The brooding sequel to hit fantasy The Devouring Gray
  • For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven Boys
  • Effortlessly weaves ancient mysteries into contemporary life
  • A tale of cooperation, battling evil and settling old wrongs

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

726 in UK Primary Summer 2020

Series

The Devouring Gray (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781789090277

Publisher

Titan Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought