We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe with FREE Keyring New Pack

by Dermot O'Leary (author) and Nick East (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Nine lives. Ninja moves. This heroic cat is a furry force to reckon with! Toto, the blind cat who keeps London safe from notorious animal villains, is taking a well-earned break. She’s off to the world’s most famous music festival – Catstonbury! It’ll be the perfect chance to lose herself in the crowd. But a villain has a dastardly plan to hypnotise the audience, turning them into evil minions while a world-famous band is on stage! How can Toto stop this disaster? Fur is going to fly…

  • A delightful caper by broadcaster Dermot O’Leary
  • Dramatic black-and-white illustrations by Nick East
  • Purrfect for sharing aloud or curling up with alone
  • Ideal for fans of Atticus Claw and 101 Dalmatians

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

794 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought