We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England. remove

The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 4 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £16.97
Offer price: £9.99
Rewards/RRP: £26.96

Sold out

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? It has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency and a tank of man-eating sharks. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories packed with laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • The first four books in this hugely popular series
  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A cheeky treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Catalogue number

369 in UK September 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought