Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Dru Sharma can’t stand seeing the dentist. So when his school lines up a dental check, he gets his twin, Kal, to take his spot. What Dru and Kal don’t know is that the check-up is being run by the mysterious Infinity Group: a sinister agency that wants to control the hearts, minds and bodies of every young person in the world. It’s not before Kal and the other students start to develop super strength. But the handful like Dru, who missed the procedure, are going missing. Uh-oh. Now Dru and Kal must race against time to figure out the truth, with the help of the other ‘unlisted’ kids who have escaped Infinity’s net. But is it already too late?

  • The full-length novel of the gripping Netflix show
  • Bursting with danger, mystery and fast-paced action
  • Ideal for fans of Malorie Blackman and Artemis Fowl
  • The TV show stars real-life twins Ved and Vrund Rao

Product Details

Catalogue number

743 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020 and 994 in UK Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702301049

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review