Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Rose Campion and the Christmas Mystery New

by Lyn Gardner (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Snow! Secrets! Stolen jewels! The perfect winter mystery: wild suspense and festive frolics. As a baby, Rose was found at the door of Campion’s Palace of Variety and Wonders. She’s grown up among its music hall folk. Now it’s nearly Christmas – which means pantomime season! But Rose is too worried to giggle at the fun. The Duchess, who rules London’s criminal underworld, has just got out of prison. She wants to steal a priceless emerald necklace. Plus, she wants revenge on Rose! Meanwhile, mysterious hypnotist Madame de Valentina is pulling in crowds at Campions. But how does she talk to the souls of departed loved ones – before they’ve even died?

  • A snowy, suspenseful mystery set in Victorian London
  • Wonderfully colourful setting at Campion’s music hall
  • The third mystery starring crime-busting heroine Rose
  • Perfect holiday entertainment for a winter’s afternoon
  • Written by the Guardian theatre critic Lyn Gardner
  • For fans of The Sinclair’s Mysteries and Cat Royal

Product Details

Catalogue number

801 in UK Primary November 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788000314

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought