Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Everless #2: Evermore New

by Sara Holland (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

What’s stranger than finding out you’re part of an ancient story? Finding out you’re the villain. Now the truth is out. Can Jules piece together her past lives to save the day in this one? Everyone knows the ancient story of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But Jules and Caro don’t just know it. They are living it. Now Jules has learned something impossible. SHE is the villain, the Alchemist. While her former best friend Caro – who murdered the Queen and Jules’s first love, Roan – is the Sorceress. Isn’t this back to front? The whole kingdom thinks Jules is the killer. There’s a bounty on her head. Meanwhile, Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago…

  • The high-stakes, star-crossed sequel to the bestselling Everless
  • Rivalry, romance, intrigue and destiny in a tangled world of stories
  • For fans of Kendare Blake, Ash Princess and Melinda Salisbury
  • Intoxicating, sophisticated YA fantasy steeped in mythology

Product Details

Catalogue number

435 in UK Teen September 2019

Series

Everless (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408349526

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought