Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

gbp prices
Save £3.15
Offer price: £17.82
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £4.46 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

At a school for superheroes, normal = misfit. Can Kid Normal make the grade? When Murph rocks up at his new school, he feels a bit out of his depth. Not because he’s worried about where to sit, or finding the loos. It’s because Mum has sent him to a school for superheroes by mistake. Unlike his fellow students, who can control the weather or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special powers. He’s just flat-out normal. But that doesn’t mean he can’t save the day, does it? Well, let’s hope it doesn’t…

  • By radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith
  • Laugh-out-loud tales of fitting in and saving the world
  • Great for fans of David Solomons and Danny Wallace
  • Affordable collection of all three series books so far

Product Details

Catalogue number

5962 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes