If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

3books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

gbp prices
Save £3.15
Offer price: £17.82
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £3.56 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

At a school for superheroes, normal = misfit. Can Kid Normal make the grade? When Murph rocks up at his new school, he feels a bit out of his depth. Not because he’s worried about where to sit, or finding the loos. It’s because Mum has sent him to a school for superheroes by mistake. Unlike his fellow students, who can control the weather or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special powers. He’s just flat-out normal. But that doesn’t mean he can’t save the day, does it? Well, let’s hope it doesn’t…

  • By radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith
  • Laugh-out-loud tales of fitting in and saving the world
  • Great for fans of David Solomons and Danny Wallace
  • Affordable collection of all three series books so far

Product Details

Catalogue number

5962 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought