Helen Peters Pack x 4 Pack

by Helen Peters (author)

4books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

gbp prices
Save £13.97
Offer price: £9.99
Rewards/RRP: £23.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Heartwarming farmyard stories by a talented rising star. These have all the charm of Dick King-Smith for a new generation of fans. Jasmine Green is a little girl who loves animals. Luckily for her, she lives on a farm! This means she’s surrounded by all kinds of critters – the ones who live in the barnyard, and others too! There’s the lost-and-found pup who is dumped by his owners, and the piglet she saves from certain death. Plus an otter rescued by the river, and a baby goat who’s full of cheeky tricks. Let these fluffy friends capture your heart!

  • A lovely series of animal stories set on a farm
  • Endearing short novels with delightful illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Holly Webb
  • Fresh, lyrical writing with genuine verve and charm
  • Helen Peters is a Waterstones Prize shortlisted author

Product Details

Catalogue number

691 in UK November Primary 2020 and 306 in UK September 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought