The Last Kids on Earth Pack x 4 Pack

by Max Brallier (author) and Douglas Holgate (illustrator)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Zombie adventures loved by Jeff Kinney – soon to be a major Netflix series! Just over a month ago, Jack Sullivan was a normal clueless kid. Now he’s battling hungry zombies on a daily basis – and he’s still alive. (So far.) Our hero has survived the zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his treehouse. Overnight, his life has become like the plot of a video game. How does Jack do it? Can he rescue his best friend? And defeat loads of evil monsters? And not get bitten? Find out in this brilliant series, full of Jack’s tips on how to become a monster-fighting, zombie-bashing tornado of cool!

  • Hilarious zombie adventures, perfect for comics fans
  • By the author of the brilliant Galactic Hot Dogs series
  • Fast-paced fun full of thrills, doodles, twists and turns
  • Bursting with illustrations that bring the stories to life
  • For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and the Wimpy Kid

“Terrifyingly fun! Max Brallier’s The Last Kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.” Jeff Kinney

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought