Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £3.15
Offer price: £17.82
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £4.46 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

There’s nothing to see here. No, really. Move on. All the interesting stuff is going on over there – definitely not here! I mean, why would you care about a hotel for magical critters, where totally weird is the new normal? That is, unless you’re Frankie Banister. His family run the hotel, and it’s their job to keep things running smoothly. Even when rude goblins create havoc, or yetis show up for dinner, and sea monsters cause fishy goings-on. In fact, life at this hotel can be monstrously exciting. Still, there’s nothing to see here. Look away now…

  • The first three books in this funny and enchanting series
  • Imagine living at a top-secret hotel for magical creatures!
  • Steven Butler is the bestselling author of The Wrong Pong
  • He co-writes the Dog Diaries books with James Patterson
  • Heaps of hilariously wacky pictures by Steven Lenton
  • A delight for fans of Harry Potter and Eva Ibbotson

“Hilariously funny and inventive, and I love the extraordinary creatures.” Cressida Cowell

“This hotel gets five stars from me.” Liz Pichon

Product Details

Catalogue number

5865 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes