Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Lisa Thompson Pack x 3 Pack

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.15
Offer price: £17.82
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £4.46 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  • Compelling stories of kids battling problems, by a major new talent
  • Lisa Thompson won instant acclaim with her debut The Goldfish Boy
  • Her books explore issues such as OCD in a heartfelt and sensitive way
  • They are written with great insight and a wonderful lightness of touch
  • Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Louis Sachar and Eve Ainsworth

Product Details

Catalogue number

8307 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review