We are delivering all orders as normal – please note that there may be a slight delay to some orders due to safe working practices in our warehouse. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s all go in the world of Kid Normal and the Super Zeroes! The planet’s nastiest villains are on the loose again. There’s been a daring jailbreak at the top-secret prison where they were being held. Luckily, Murph and his squad are on hand to deal with them. But – hang on! Where’s Magpie? Their evil nemesis has slipped the net. Now, in league with another rotten rogue, he’s invented a machine that GIVES people superpowers. This dastardly gadget could be deadly in the wrong hands. And it’s in the wrongest hands of all…

  • Third in this award-winning, highly acclaimed series
  • By radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith
  • Great for fans of David Solomons and Danny Wallace
  • Kid Normal was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize

Product Details

Catalogue number

5961 in Schools Catalogue 2020/21

Series

Kid Normal (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408898901

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes