We are delivering all orders as normal – please note that there may be a slight delay to some orders due to safe working practices in our warehouse. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Accidental Wizard: The Accidental Wizard New

by Kimberly Pauley (author) and Jason Cockcroft (illustrator)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A raucously funny middle grade adventure for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman… Twig is the last surviving apprentice of the great wizard Ripplemintz, which, as a job, is just as terrifying as it sounds. Oh Ripplemintz always means well, but for a wizard of such high regard he really does make an awful lot of mistakes. And who’s always left to clear them up? That’s right – Twig. So when Ripplemitz’s most powerful spell is let loose on the world, off Twig goes to catch it. And catch it he does, except… not quite in the way that he intended. Because, instead of catching it in an enchanted jar, Twig sort of… well… catches it in… HIMSELF . Brilliantly funny, with bags and bags of heart, The Accidental Wizard is destined to leave you completely spellbound.

Product Details

Catalogue number

1587 in SCB Offer September 2020 and 691 in UK September 2020

Series

The Accidental Wizard

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195711

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 3rd, 2020

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought