Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Huntress Pair Pack

by Sarah Driver (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Fancy a cruise? How about a voyage on a dark ocean of merpeople, monsters and dark secrets? Drama, mystery, danger: a sea-splashed fantasy saga set in a world where terrodyls plague the skies and the sea crawls with savage gulpers. Ever since Ma died, Mouse has looked after her little brother, Sparrow, aboard her nan’s trading ship, The Huntress. She dreams of her future destiny, foretold since her birth: to become captain of the ship herself. But now Da is missing. Sparrow is in danger, and a deathly cold is creeping across Trianukka. It’s no good waiting for death to come to her people. Mouse must sail forth to challenge death herself…

  • Thrilling fantasy for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell
  • Sea-churning, beast-chattering, whale-riding, terrodyl-flying adventure!
  • Sarah Driver is a talented young author and Bath Spa Creative Writing MA graduate
  • Combines vivid action with ambitious world-building on a truly grand scale

“A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can’t stop thinking about this book!” Robin Stevens

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought