Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Inventory Pack x 4 Pack

by Andy Briggs (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £15.97
Offer price: £11.99
Rewards/RRP: £27.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £3.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The Rules. If you find a secret inventory of utterly deadly battle tech: 1) Do not try it. 2) Do not tell anyone. 3) Do NOT let thieves in behind you. What is the Inventory, we hear you ask? Well, it’s the secret lockup for all the deadly battle tech the world is NOT ready for. (Invisible camouflage. HoverBoots. Indestructible metals. Giant creatures of war.) Which is why letting it get nicked would be a REALLY BAD IDEA. Luckily, the state-of-the-art AI security system is ready for anything. Oh – except the one thing it’s not ready for: Dev and his hapless mates wandering in. Even worse, they’ve let the ruthless Shadow Helix gang in too. Now the planet’s scariest weapons are in the wrong hands, and it’s a bit late to say ‘sorry’...

  • Addictive sci-fi by the author of Hero.com and Tarzan
  • For fans of Alex Rider, CHERUB or The Unicorne Files
  • Breakneck adventure with a hugely entertaining concept
  • Gadgets, secrets, intrigue and danger: the real deal!

Product Details

Catalogue number

440 in UK Teen Jan 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought