Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Shrinking Girl Pack x 4 Pack

by Lou Kuenzler (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £13.97
Offer price: £9.99
Rewards/RRP: £23.96

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Imagine being as small as a fish finger, or a dog biscuit, or a lipstick. That’s what it’s like being Violet. Her personality is BIG, but she keeps shrinking – usually at exactly the wrong moments. Yup: she’s normal-sized one minute and pocket-sized the next! Being tiny has its drawbacks, like nearly being gobbled up by a dog. But it’s great if you want to catch a thief, or solve a sinister mystery on the Nile… Read on if you like books as funny as Roald Dahl, as quirky as Clarice Bean and as shrink-tastic as Mrs Pepperpot. Tiny heroine: big laughs!

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • Comical stories of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Catalogue number

347 in UK Primary January 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought