If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Incredible Shrinking Girl Pack x 4 Pack

by Lou Kuenzler (author)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £16.97
Offer price: £6.99
Rewards/RRP: £23.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Imagine being as small as a fish finger, or a dog biscuit, or a lipstick. That’s what it’s like being Violet. Her personality is BIG, but she keeps shrinking – usually at exactly the wrong moments. Yup: she’s normal-sized one minute and pocket-sized the next! Being tiny has its drawbacks, like nearly being gobbled up by a dog. But it’s great if you want to catch a thief, or solve a sinister mystery on the Nile… Read on if you like books as funny as Roald Dahl, as quirky as Clarice Bean and as shrink-tastic as Mrs Pepperpot. Tiny heroine: big laughs!

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • Comical stories of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Catalogue number

5888 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 298 in UK Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought