Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Every Day Trilogy Pack

by David Levithan (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £1.92
Offer price: £22.05
Rewards/RRP: £23.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £5.51 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

There are two sides to every love story. Except when there are three sides… Every morning, A wakes up in a different body. There’s never any warning about who it will be. That’s why A has strict rules: never get attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. It’s all good. That is, till A wakes up in Justin’s body one morning, and falls for Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. Uh-oh… Rhiannon thinks she deserves her distant, moody boyfriend, Justin. She knows the rules: don’t be needy. Don’t upset him. Don’t get your hopes up. Until, out of the blue, they share a perfect day together. There’s only one problem. It wasn’t Justin. Suddenly, all the rules are about to get broken. And, probably, a few hearts…

  • The enchanting Every Day trilogy by top talent David Levithan
  • A powerful, whimsical and uplifting supernatural love story
  • David is the bestselling author of Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Jandy Nelson

This pack contains mature content and language.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8301 in Schools Catalogue Secondary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought