Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £3.91
Offer price: £45.02
Rewards/RRP: £48.93

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £11.26 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Nutty schoolyard comedies full of funny thrills for cheeky kids like you! If you go to primary school, you’ll know it can be a crazy place. The sort of place where a spaceship might touch down. Or a spy might be on the loose. So when Izzy’s teacher starts being weirdly nice, Izzy knows she’s turned into an alien. But she can’t tell the Head, because he’s a vampire rat! Even school dinners aren’t safe. The dinner ladies are demons in disguise. (But if school was always this wild, no one would ever want to go home.)

  • Brilliantly funny young illustrated fiction by a rising star
  • The Spy Who Loved School Dinners won a Blue Peter Award
  • Loved by children and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl
  • Pamela’s other books include the Wigglesbottom Primary series

Product Details

Catalogue number

5303 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 1st, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought