Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £4.00
Offer price: £8.99
Rewards/RRP: £12.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Will Nikki’s big day be a blast or a bust? Place your bets now! Happy birthday to Nikki! This year she’s celebrating in a BIG way – at the Westchester Country Club, with all the extras laid on. There’ll be a band and a DJ, all-you-can-eat pizza, an ice cream sundae bar, all her besties, her adorkable crush and a massive birthday cake. It’s so unbelievably perfect! The good news is that not even Nikki’s mortal frenemy, MacKenzie, can ruin the best day of her life. The bad news is that Nikki might be totally wrong about the good news…

  • The latest blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Now with over 30 million copies in print worldwide
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Product Details

Catalogue number

282 in UK Primary January 2019 and 5379 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Series

Dork Diaries (book 13)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781471172762

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought