The Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (Lollies) 2018 shortlist has been announced! Find out more here. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lols and tears! A graphic tale of besties/fitting in: one if you love Raina Telgemeier. Middle school is all about labels. Who are you? Izzy is the dreamer: the one who loves acting in skits and making up funny stories. Bri is the brain. She’s proud of her excellent grades, but wishes people would see there’s more to her than an impeccable report card. Are Izzy and Bri besties-to-be? Destiny gets to decide on the day of a very dramatic school talent show. Take a good look in the mirror and tear up those labels, because – guess what? The only person you really need to be is yourself.

  • A heartwarming graphic story by a brilliant rising star
  • Terri Libenson is the acclaimed author of Invisible Emmie
  • A funny, superbly illustrated tale of friendship and identity
  • For fans of Dork Diaries, Rollergirl and Raina Telgemeier

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141372327

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought