Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Huntress #3: Storm New

by Sarah Driver (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The waiting is over. Stag’s army is on the march. Up in the Sky fortress of Hackles, forbidden to leave, Mouse tries to keep the faith. But when disaster strikes, she sets off to find the last Opal. What choice does she have, even if it means breaking his promise to Da? Headed for the lands of the bloodthirsty Fangtooths, as rumours of an ancient evil fly, Mouse knows that the storm is rising. She and her loyal friends will soon face their final battle for the Tribes, for their lives, for their world. It’s time to prove who she is: not a Mouse that cowers and hides. A Mouse that roars…

  • The finale to this epic fantasy for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell
  • Combines epic battles with ambitious world-building on a truly grand scale
  • A sky-soaring, dream-dancing, terrodyl-flying, world-saving adventure!
  • Sarah Driver is a talented new author and Bath Spa Creative Writing MA graduate

Product Details

Catalogue number

432 in UK Teen September 2018

Series

The Huntress (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405284691

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought