Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The showbiz CHERUB ! Fancy being famous? Then you need a bodyguard. It’s a deadly world out there. Today’s bright young things – pop stars, rich kids – need a minder. Someone you’d never notice. Like: another kid. (Smart.) Wake up! Youth isn’t like it used to be. In today’s world, kids can be major stars. But they’re also big targets. Enter Connor Reeves: fourteen, fully trained and ready for (almost) anything. If he’s assigned to protect you, he’ll look just like your best mate. But woe betide you if you try to mess with the folk he’s protecting. His job is to make you sorry. And to make sure his clients survive.

  • A storming new series from the author of Young Samurai
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist
  • He has won several awards including the Brilliant Book Award

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 3rd, 2017

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought