Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Worldquake: Dragon's Green

by Scarlett Thomas (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Thrills and spills at a unique magical school. Think Septimus Heap crossed with Harry Potter! Since the Worldquake, magic is seeping into our world. Naturally, this means that some kids have strange powers. Those kids are sent to places like the Tusitala School for the Gifted, Troubled and Strange. Now it’s Effie Truelove’s first day at this odd school. It has twisted grey spires and an English teacher so scary she gives the class nightmares. It’s not exactly a comforting place. But Effie can cope, just so long as she keeps her big promise to keep her grandfather’s magical books safe…

  • A dazzling new fantasy series by a major talent
  • Perfect for fans of Alfie Bloom and Harry Potter
  • By the bestselling author of The End of Mr Y
  • “I was absolutely bedazzled” – Hilary McKay

Product Details

Series

Worldquake

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782117049

Publisher

Canongate Books Ltd

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought