The Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (Lollies) 2018 shortlist has been announced! Find out more here. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms x 30 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Jim Smith (author)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £17.50
Offer price: £192.20
Rewards/RRP: £209.70
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £48.05 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

OK: let’s get one thing straight. This book may be by the author of Barry Loser, but Future Ratboy definitely isn’t a loser. Got that? He may be half boy, half rat and even half TV, but he’s all about saving the world and other superkeel things like that. So: you may be wondering, how did a normal boy called Colin Lamppost get to battle evil aliens on a faraway planet? Well, it all happened when a bolt of lightning zapped him million of years into the future and gave him special powers. (As well as a rat’s snout.) Now Future Ratboy must save Shnozville from bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies. Oh, and defeat the evil Mr X. All while making you laugh very loud…

  • A bonkers superhero mission by the author of Barry Loser
  • Great for fans of Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy
  • Bursting with hilarious cartoons all the way through
  • Jim Smith won the 2013 Roald Dahl Funny Prize

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8017 in Schools Catalogue 2017/18

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Jim Smith

147017 jim smith 1 1193511

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review