Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms x 30 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Jim Smith (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

OK: let’s get one thing straight. This book may be by the author of Barry Loser, but Future Ratboy definitely isn’t a loser. Got that? He may be half boy, half rat and even half TV, but he’s all about saving the world and other superkeel things like that. So: you may be wondering, how did a normal boy called Colin Lamppost get to battle evil aliens on a faraway planet? Well, it all happened when a bolt of lightning zapped him million of years into the future and gave him special powers. (As well as a rat’s snout.) Now Future Ratboy must save Shnozville from bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies. Oh, and defeat the evil Mr X. All while making you laugh very loud…

  • A bonkers superhero mission by the author of Barry Loser
  • Great for fans of Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy
  • Bursting with hilarious cartoons all the way through
  • Jim Smith won the 2013 Roald Dahl Funny Prize

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Jim Smith

147017 jim smith 1 1193511

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review