Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Abi Elphinstone Pack x 3 Pack

by Abi Elphinstone (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

gbp prices
Save £1.68
Offer price: £19.29
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £4.82 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Vivid, gripping, frightening: this series will invade your thoughts like dark tendrils of campfire smoke… Molly Pecksniff is having bad dreams. Trouble is, they’re not just dreams. One night she wakes in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare – the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He’s stolen her dreams, and now he wants her life. But why her? What’s so special about Moll and her wildcat, Griff? Answering that question will drawn Moll into a world of secrets, magic and adventure…

  • A magical fantasy where the darkest nightmares come to life
  • Truly epic storytelling that has won clamorous acclaim
  • For fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Michelle Paver
  • Bursting with scares and imagination to hook in confident readers

“A thrillingly wild adventure – bold, breathless and beautifully told.” Jonathan Stroud

“Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books.” Piers Torday

Product Details

Catalogue number

5658 in Schools Catalogue 2017/18

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought