Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

But Then I Came Back

by Estelle Laure (author)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Head over heart. Work first, play later. Eden has always put 100% effort into life. It’s why she excels at ballet, at school and at life in general. But is that any fun? Nope. It’s time to get her priorities right. Well, there’s nothing like almost dying to help you reevaluate things. When Eden nearly drowns and spends a month in a coma, she wakes up ready for a change. She’s over her neat cookie-cutter life; she’s ready for passion and discovery. A future she never dreamed of. The real meaning of life. Not to mention a gorgeous boy with melting chocolate eyes…

  • A glorious life/love story by the author of This Raging Light
  • Features some of the characters from that bestselling book
  • A bright new voice for fans of John Green or Rainbow Rowell
  • “Poignant and magical.. an extraordinary story” – Read by Jess

This book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408342541

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought