Save 10% on PM products until 24th February 2018 by using code PM18 at the checkout. Shop now remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

S.C.R.E.A.M. #1: The Mummy's Revenge

by Andrew Beasley (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Giggles, frights and a rotting mummy on the loose in Edinburgh: it’s the best thing since Goosebumps! (But much closer to home. So lock all your doors.) In Edinburgh’s dark, winding alleys, a burglar is on the prowl. But this is no ordinary thief: he’s three thousand years old and risen from the grave! Even worse, he doesn’t just want your GameBoy – he wants revenge. (Although he’ll also take your jewels, thanks very much.) So… how do you stop a crook who’s so dead you can’t even kill him? There’s only one crime-fighting force who can deal with a menace like this. Billy Flint and Charley Steel – aka S.C.R.E.A.M.: top-secret investigators of Supernatural Crimes, Rescues, Emergencies and Mysteries. If there’s a mummy at your door, you know who to call.

  • Fabulous supernatural fiction that mixes horror with chuckles
  • Imagine a funnier, tongue-in-cheek version of Lockhart and Co
  • Perfect for fans of Goosebumps and The Kane Chronicles
  • First in a brilliantly atmospheric new series of spooky mysteries

Product Details

Catalogue number

469 in UK Teen January 2018

Series

S.C.R.E.A.M. (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474906920

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.7; Middle years; 6.0 points

Other details
  • 240 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought