Get £10 off book orders over £40 with promo code BLACKFRIDAY until 24th November. Exclusions apply. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Puppy Tales Pack x 10 Pack

by Jenny Dale (author)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £31.91
Offer price: £7.99
Rewards/RRP: £39.90
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

All the adorable puppies you could ever dream of owning. If you love Holly Webb, hurry up and adopt them! Say hello to ten playful characters of the doggy variety. Cuddly buddies who’ll be your loyal friends for life. Some of them love chasing sticks. Some love eating. Some love sleeping – and some love being naughty! (But you’ll love them all.) These books are written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. She knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile.

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring stories with bonus activity pages
  • Simple series fiction to build reading stamina

Product Details

Catalogue number

621 in November Primary UK 2017

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Condition

New

Previews

Reviews

Add a review
  1. Ana Catalina
    on 19 April 2016

    puppy tales pack

    Iloved this book

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought