Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The League of Sharks Trilogy Pack

by David Logan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sci-fi with teeth! Being abducted by aliens is so over. Junk’s sister has been abducted by a sharkman from a future world three million years away… The predators have risen. A girl has been snatched from her bed in the dead of night. What took her? A sharkman: a monstrous beast stinking of the sea. The hunt to find his sister will take Junk into a distant future where humans are extinct. (Problem: monsters are not.) He’ll have to battle lions, morph into a cyborg, play with time and find the secret of life. And it’s all insanely brilliant fun. Who even needs a time machine?

  • Edgy sci-fi for fans of Michael Grant and Scott Westerfeld
  • Imagine The Terminator in a world of evolutionary horrors
  • David Logan used to be a top Hollywood screenwriter
  • His first novel, Lost Christmas, was an instant hit

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought