Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The League of Sharks Trilogy Pack

by David Logan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Sci-fi with teeth! Being abducted by aliens is so over. Junk’s sister has been abducted by a sharkman from a future world three million years away… The predators have risen. A girl has been snatched from her bed in the dead of night. What took her? A sharkman: a monstrous beast stinking of the sea. The hunt to find his sister will take Junk into a distant future where humans are extinct. (Problem: monsters are not.) He’ll have to battle lions, morph into a cyborg, play with time and find the secret of life. And it’s all insanely brilliant fun. Who even needs a time machine?

  • Edgy sci-fi for fans of Michael Grant and Scott Westerfeld
  • Imagine The Terminator in a world of evolutionary horrors
  • David Logan used to be a top Hollywood screenwriter
  • His first novel, Lost Christmas, was an instant hit

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought